picture of ambulance with EMSRB logo overlayServicesBoardProjectsGrantsEMS LawImage Spacer Top
Image Spacer Bottom
Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board
The Lead State Agency For EMS In Minnesota
Home > Board > Staff

Staff

Pam Biladeau Executive Director
(651) 201-2806
Pam.Biladeau@state.mn.us

Robert Norlen Field Services Supervisor / Data Manager
(218) 834-5271 / Two Harbors
Robert.Norlen@state.mn.us

Rose Olson Licensing Administrator
(651) 201-2804
Rose.K.Olson@state.mn.us

Melody Nagy Office Coordinator
(651) 201-2802
Melody.Nagy@state.mn.us

Tom Frost EMS Specialist
(218) 236-2709 / Moorhead
Tom.Frost@state.mn.us

Lauren Everett Certification Specialist
(651) 201-2817
Lauren.Everett@state.mn.us

Mary Zappetillo EMS Specialist
(651) 201-2805
Mary.Zappetillo@state.mn.us

Holly Hammann-Jacobs EMS Specialist
(507) 523-3302 / Lewiston
Holly.Hammann@state.mn.us


Home | Services | Board | Projects | Grants | EMS Law | Links | Calendar | Site Map | Search
Copyright © 2014 2829 University Ave SE Suite 310 Minneapolis, MN 55414
(651) 201-2800 or (800) 747-2011
Facsimile (651) 201-2812
Hearing/Speech Relay: (800) 627-3529
Comments? email EMSRB.Webmaster@state.mn.us

The Minnesota EMSRB is an affirmative action / equal opportunity employer.
The Minnesota EMSRB does not discriminate in employment on the basis of race, color,
creed, religion, national origin, sex, marital status, disability, public assistance, age, sexual orientation, or
membership on a local human rights commission.

Acrobat Reader Icon